Grå siluett som illustrerar att foto på personen saknas

Valberedning Stockholm

Valberedning
Region: 
Stockholm

Sammankallande:
Lena Vejhammar
Tel 070-6826800
E-post: lena.vejhammar@teliacompany.com

Ordinarie:
Ylva Eriksson, Manpower AB
E-post ylva@eriksson.tc

Louis Hagströmer, SAS Ground Services
E-post Louis.Hagstromer@sas.se

Jonas Kemi, Keolis Sverige AB
E-post kjkmobil@gmail.com

Annica Pettersson, Lärarförbundet
E-post annica.pettersson@lararforbundet.se

Suppleanter:
1. Tiina Declercq, Apoteket AB
E-post tiina.declercq@apoteket.se

2. Adam Rydström, Nartech
E-post adam.rydstrom@nartech.se

3. Krister Berlin, Ericsson AB
E-post krister.berlin@ericsson.com

4. Roger Sandman, Systembolaget
E-post sandmanroger@gmail.com

5. Ove Kling, arbetssökande
E-post ove.kling@gmail.com

Hjälpte informationen på denna sida dig?

Ja Nej